People

Name Role Emailsort descending Phone
Kevin Griffin Faculty Associate
Joshua Schimel Faculty Associate
Joshua Benes Other Professional
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Other Professional
Daniel White Other Professional
Anne Giblin Faculty Associate agiblin@mbl.edu
Amanda Koltz Faculty Associate amanda.koltz@gmail.com
Adrian Rocha Faculty Associate arocha1@nd.edu
Byron Crump Faculty Associate bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu
William "Breck" Bowden co-Principal Investigator Breck.Bowden@uvm.edu
Edward Rastetter Lead Principal Investigator erastetter@mbl.edu
Erik Hobbie Faculty Associate Erik.Hobbie@unh.edu
Gaius Shaver Faculty Associate gshaver@mbl.edu
George Kling co-Principal Investigator gwk@umich.edu
Alex Huryn Faculty Associate huryn@bama.ua.edu
Joshua Benes Other Professional jbenes@uvm.edu
Jennie McLaren Faculty Associate jennie.mclaren@gmail.com
John Hobbie Faculty Associate jhobbie@mbl.edu
James Laundre Data Manager jlaundre@mbl.edu
John Moore Faculty Associate john.moore@colostate.edu
Kate Buckeridge Faculty Associate k.buckeridge@lancaster.ac.uk
Michael Kendrick Graduate Student kendrickmr@gmail.com
Linda Deegan Faculty Associate ldeegan@mbl.edu
Laura Gough co-Principal Investigator lgough@towson.edu

Pages